Dhani’s 1st Birthday Party #tbt

Hello friends,

I hope you’ve had a great week. Easter Sunday is coming and do you have your outfit ready? Well at least for your kids. haha. This throwback thursday will be about a first birthday party that I was proud to take pictures for. Little Dhani was amazing shoot for cause he was himself. I just allowed myself to be there to capture the moment. The King of The Bouncing Castle! Horayyy! Ahoy! and If you are in need of photographer, I travel. Just contact me to book me.

GSW_4875222

Leave a Reply

