Happy Maternity Monday!

Hello Gang!

Happy Maternity Monday! I hope all is well. I’ve been thinking about life a lot and today inspired me to illuminate life. We’re ALL created by two human beings–thank you mom and dad. As men, we don’t feel what women may go through during their pregnacy. I am thankful I am a man; however, I am more thankful that there’re women out there that battle through the toughest battles to create life. I wish I would shoot more portraits of mothers to just appreciate their sacrifice and love for this new being that was created.

I challenge you all to look at things different. If you are a pregnant mother or just had a baby, thank you!. I wish you all the best with your new creation and take pictures! We never know when it’s our last day. P.s. I recieved news that my aunt in Kenya passed away this morning. Send some prayers this way for me and to Kenya.

Much Love!

Eric Ogada

Black Love

eazyland maternity portrait 2

Leave a Reply

