CLOUD SURFING #WPPI2015 #clouds #iphonography

HELLO,

This is my journey from Newark, NJ to the Wedding & Portrait Photographers International (WPPI) conference, located in Las Vegas, Nevada. All the most creative, ambitious and hardworking photographers come for multiple purposes; whether it is to better themselves or their businesses as photographers. They usually have an expo that runs accordingly with the conference. At the expo, there are vendors there educating or introducing their products to the market. All and all, it’s a great place to be if you’re a weddings or portrait photographer; furthermore, it’s great for anyone to gain information. Over the next couple post, I will share some of my experiences with you all just to show my perspective. It was a long journey but much needed and I’m thankful I arrived, meet awesome people and departed safely. Here are some iPhone 4s shots of my journey there. Just be patient, I will share more.

Enjoy! Share a post and check out more.

IMG_6528plane 4  Plane combo plane 5 sunset

Leave a Reply

