Look At Life A Little Closer

Hello Friends. I know I’ve been gone but I have plenty of treats for you my friends. I have some culture, street, candid and more delightful treats for the summer. So get ready to see what I see. I took this shot by a waterfall. The moss was so minuscule, I had to get my feet wet and push my camera right next to the side of the rock. Some types we need to magnify our life. We might miss the little simple things that provides a glimmer of hope to our dark days. Nature is amazing. I love flowers, animals, air and life. I am grateful to be alive because my other profession shows me how short it can be. Enjoy life, take a trip to the park and flip a rock over. Enjoy what others may not have the chance to do. LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK. And stay close to enjoy more.

 

FB

Leave a Reply

