Cellist in Sound

Hello friends. I’ve been real busy. I have many treats in store for you in the weeks coming. I thought I should some a picture of a professional cellist I know. Her name is Catherine and I’ve known her for a decade and she has been always awesome. Creative, smart, driven and family friends. She is apart of The TAB Trio; they play weddings and events. Check them out. I had the pleasure of taking her pictures in the park for her recital; which was awesome! Got to love some Bach. Well enjoy the photos and you can see the rest at facebook.com/eazyland. Don’t forget to hit like. haha. Enjoy and stay tuned.

_NOV9325

Leave a Reply

