Back to video productions

Hello friends. It’s that time again where I shoot,  direct and edit productions. My first video production since of June of 2012 and I didn’t skip a beat. I have to add, this was the very first time I used Premiere because Final Cut Pro 10 was too different to me than 7. Consequently, I gave this a try and here we go. Joshua Chavanne’s promotional video. Shot, edited and directed by me. LL Cool J cover. Enjoy and more to come in the future. Be sure to like my facebook page and check out my portfolio if needed. Take care.

Joshua Chavanne – Doin It (LL Cool J Cover) from Eazyland on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

