Mr. Foster’s Retirement Party

SO8_2110

Hello my good friends. Last week i got a chance to supply a client with imagery that while complete his circle of life. Mr. Foster was dean at Rutger for many decades and this was the type of finish he wanted. Everyone came out to show love for Mr. Foster and from just meeting him that day, I could tell how many lives he has impacted. So it was my complete joy to use my creative skills and supply him with photos him, his family and future generations can enjoy. As he said, “Starting at Cook College (now part of rutgers) was the Alpha, and these pictures right here are the Omega. No Jive.” I love it when people say jive, there is no joke in that. I will be supplying him with the works to make sure this is a memory that will never leave. For complete event photos, please visit www.facebook.com/eazyland and dont forget to like the page. Also, if you’re interested in me shooting your next event, contact me at eazyland@me.com. Take care mates

Eric
SO8_1910
SO8_2001
SO8_2011
SO8_2022bnw
SO8_2081

SO8_2320bnw
SO8_2473
SO8_2491
SO8_2542
SO8_2562
SO8_2574
SO8_2617bnw
SO8_2748

SO8_2826

4 thoughts on “Mr. Foster’s Retirement Party

Leave a Reply

