JERSEY BLAZE

EZY_5673

It was past midnight this morning, I was surfing netflix and all of a sudden the house shook. BOOM! I heard a car alarm go off and I went to see what was going on. Just like that, someone’s jeep was on fire! It was wild, smoke scorched the block. It was vivid, something out of a movie. The cold air just seemed to make the fires run wild. It was a cool view so I grabbed my camera and got a couple of shots. I wish I went closer but all the crackling sounds, my behind stayed right by my house. Check em out. Stay thirsty my friends.

EZY_5668
EZY_5670
EZY_5676
EZY_5688
EZY_5699

Leave a Reply

