A New Year, A New Dawn

Dear Readers/Bloggers,

Greetings friends and strangers. Last year most definitely ended in a climax; however, I’m not dwelling in the past no more. It is a new year and new dawn. If you feel the need to change the way you live to extend your future, go ahead. If you feel the need to buy a copy of Rosetta Stone to pick up a new language, go ahead. It’s a new year to begin the way you would like and gain some sort of control back into our lives. Don’t forget your resolutions, make them count. I attained a 3.45 GPA last semester; I wrote down 3.5 on my goal list. Every little bit counts, lets do better for ourselves and achieve above our expectations and enjoy life. By the way, I’m made my school’s newsletter for being an awesome student and photographer. Check out the smooth write up here. be blessed and tell again friends.

Photo Of the Day

EZY_5588

Silhouette of my kitten Leo. A very cautious cool kitten.

Leave a Reply

