Where have you been Eazy?!?!

Hello gang, i am back from the lakes of minatonka! I feel revived and fresh full of many ideas and plenty to share. So the main question is “where have you been Eazy???” Well, I’ve been focusing on my craft and taking a black and white FILM course. Yes, film. It was one of the best decision I have ever made in my life and I might even take the second course. So i have been developing, capturing, developing and capturing and so on (the brief, condensed version of processing film). Even though it has been time consuming, i have really learn what it means to be passionate about your craft; also, the difference between a good print and a great print–very minimal. So here are some some instagram (follow me: eazyland) shots of the life i have been living.

Yeah so this is what I have been doing. I hope you enjoy the insight and i will plenty of more prints to come. Just take time to enjoy the little things in life. Stay thirsty and eat healthy my friends. So make you sure follow me on twitter and instagram (eazyland). CHEERS!!!

chicken salad sandwhich made by me.

  • Premium Chicken Breast
  • Cracked Pepper Olive Oil Mayo
  • American Cheese
  • Chopped Baby Greens Salad

enjoy.

7 thoughts on “Where have you been Eazy?!?!

  1. thanks sis. i took your advice. i even made the column even bigger so you can see the crumbs from my sandwich. im going to incorporate more food. so people get hungry lol and that last picture was taken with the iphone 4. =]

  2. Instagram is so much fun… lucky you learning your craft. I agree, I think the difference is minimal… but I study and search and can’t quite figure out the trick in doing so… I shall come back and let you show me:)

  3. its really just taking the time to learn different and easier ways to take the perfect exposure. with apertures setting and shutter speeds are basic. then you have composition, lines, contrast and etc… that play into effect of the shot. I would be glad to show you. Because when i needed someone and no one was there, i had to figure it out on my own. so i dont mind help another wordpress buddy! =] instagram is very fun. i will have some instagram photos up on here alot. they are sweet lol.

Leave a Reply

