Lil Ashton’s 1st Birthday Party

I had recently shot a birthday party for Baby Ashton’s 1st  birthday. The party had everything you could of imagined: red velvet pig shaped cake, farm animal cupcakes, gucci baby shoes, baby polo button downs, cow suits, ducks, chicks,  the other type of chicks (haha), Italian and Hispanic cuisine and lots of wine and booze for the adults. Then you had your favorite clown doing his thing and a Piñata to top it off. A very blessed birthday for a blessed child and very blessed photographer with very blessed photos to show how he does. If you are having a child’s birthday party/event soon and need someone in the NJ/NYC area, leave me a comment. All the family members can visit photobucket for the album and slideshow. Enjoy.

7 thoughts on “Lil Ashton’s 1st Birthday Party

  1. I agree with your thoughts here and I unquestionably love your blog! I’ve bookmarked it so that I can come back & read more in the future. Your post is very interesting. I’ve read your blog for few days now and I trully enjoy your blog. Thank you for your great work!

  2. Awww you did a great job on this bro. It’s looks amazing. I love all the colors and I love all the things they had for the kids and the adults. Definitely a joyous occasion. Very nice.

Leave a Reply

